Poetry Winners in Windows Poetry Competition


Congratulations to Caitlin O Farrell and Dylan Hanratty Tevlin both from 5th class who were winners in the Windows Poetry Competition. They will be presented with their certificates at a special presentation by Heather Brett in the Cavan Crystal Hotel on Sunday 22nd May at 3 p.m.